•  

Resources

Here are some of our favorite people and places to work with in Chicago. This list is by no means exhaustive, and we're always adding new names.


Event Planners

Kara Superfine (Bliss Weddings & Events)
Email: kara@blissweddingsandevents.com

Ilene Diamond (Diamond Presentations)
Email: ilenediamond@att.net

Bambi Caicedo Rogers (BCR Event)
Email: bambi@bcrevents.com

Katie Kozlowski (Dettagli Weddings)
Email: info@dettagliweddings.com

Linda Alpert (Affairs With Linda)
Email: hoeger13@aol.com

Jennifer Anderson (J. Anderson & Associates)
Email: Jennifer@JenniferAndersonEvents.com

Lisa Gia Bascomb (Parties Etc.)
Email: info@partiesetcetera.com

Marina Birch (Birch Design Studios)
Email: studio@birchdesignstudio.com

Susan Cordogan, Darcey Lohman (Big City Bride)
Email: susan@bigcitybride.com and darcey@bigcitybride.com

Nancy Eisenberg (Accessory To The Party)
Email: NancyInvites@gmail.com

Rodi Glass (Parties By Rodi)
Email: partiesbyrodi@aol.com

Carrie Kaye (Carrie Kaye Weddings)
Email: carriekayeweddings@email.com

Barbara Moss (Barbara Moss Events)
Email: barbara@barbaramossevents.com

Reva Nathan (Reva Nathan & Associates)
Email: reva@revanathan.com

Ali Phillips (Engaging Events By Ali)
Email: ali@engagingeventsbyali.com

LOLA event Productions (Lori Stephenson or Lauren Lehman Carter)
Email: lori@lolaeventproductions.com

Hope Weiss (Hope Weiss Consulting)
Email: Hope@hwwconsulting.com

Robyn Wetzyl, Susal Royer (In Focus Events)
Email: sroyer@infocusevents.com

Lisa Zimbler
Email: lzimbler@comcast.net

Sue Primer (I Do)

Susan Davidson, Robin Shapiro (Party People)

Rachel Bradley (Rachel Bradley Events)

Photographers

Jeremy Lawson Photography
Email: jlp@jeremylawsonphotography.com

Tim Walters (Tim Walters Photographer)
Email: timwalters1@comcast.net

Cindy Fandl (Fandl Photography)
Email: cindy@fandlphotography

Phil Farber (Photo Images)

Garbo Productions (Margaret Busk, Cara Garbarino)
Email: caragarbo@yahoo.com

Rick Aguilar (Rick Aguilar Studios)
Email: rick@rickaguilar.com

Matt Mason (Matt Mason Photography)
Email: matt@mattmasonphotography.com



Web Site Photographs

Cindy Fandl (Fandl Photography)
Email: cindy@fandlphotography



Video

Jeff Goldstein (Xpress Video)

Brandon Gordon (Gordon Video Productions)
Email: gordonvideoproductions@yahoo.com

Earle Greenberg (Chicago Video Works)
Email: info@chicagovideoworks.com

Fred Klein (Klein Video Services)
Email: afbklein@aol.com

Mike Menze (Bottle Rocket Video, Inc.)
Email: mike@bottlerocketvideo.com



Floral Design

Amy Crum (Blumen Design)
Email: info@blumendesign.com